Wednesday, June 21, 2006

FINALS COMMENT
Any sypmathy I had for the Mavericks calling a foul anytime a defender was in the vicinity of Dwyane Wade evaporated when they failed to grab the rebound of Wade's missed free throw in the final seconds. Yeah, the Heat turned it over because two Heat players grabbed the ball and travelled with it, but how on earth do two Heat players end up with their hands on the ball and no Mav players manage to do so in that situation? You must get that rebound!!
Post a Comment